Looking for some help in la Rioja for a family, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 43 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    09/06/2018

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    hello,
    we are a family of 5. andres, cristina and 3 kids laura, carolina (both 7) and little marcos of 3. we live in logroño, the capital of la rioja where it is the best wine of the world and where spanish language was born.the city is very easy. it is near bilbao airport and 3 hours from madrid.
    we need an english native femaleto take care of children in the afternoons talking to them in english and helping the girls with homeworks. something easy you will have to talk to children in your language beeing able to help girls with homeworks. we prefer somebody with a degree in primary school or similar(if not available you are wellcome as well if you like children). that person would be lovely, patient, care with them. we will need some help at breakfast and dinner time. mornings free (from about 9h untill 16h unless there is any change with new things that could come.) time off could be used for spanish classes, working,...but without disturbing the timetable mentioned before. the term is from october till the end of july. if you are available less months just let us know and we can manage in some way.
    as well we have a big house in countryside near logroño and near natural thermal waters and a village with dino footprints with a tematical park.
    further information if you are interested in coming here.
    we are sure you will have a good time here with us. we are a nice family with 3 lovely kids. we need your help because we work full time. please, contact us soon.
    thank you for reading our profile.
    andres and cristina

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Help

    Help

    we could need a little help with houseworks like beds, dishwasher,...easy things that will be done mostly by andres and me. but sometimes we need that help.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    español, ingles

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    full acommodation.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    about 5 h. depending of homewoks and extra-activities


Host ref number: 599253968533