Play with our daughter and help her with English in Barcelona, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 52 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    09/07/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    169

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family from Barcelona. We are a young couple with a little daughter. She is three years old. And We are waiting for a baby in a few weeks. Our daughter is going to an international school here in Barcelona and she speaks in english, but she needs someone to improve the language playing, singing and reading...

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Language practice

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We Can teach spanish and catalan culture and you Can live in One of the more beautiful city of the world, Barcelona.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for a young native english girl who loves the children to play with our daughter to improve her english, in the afternoons from mondays to fridays for 3-4 hours diary . From june 2016 to setember 2016.
    We offer a private room with a toilet and food, Internet connection. If you want to study in Barcelona is a great opportunity! 😉

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We are living in a flat and We Can provide our host a private room with a bath, Internet connection and food.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    In your time off you Can visit Barcelona and our second residence at costa brava, near to the beach.
    You have metro, bus, train, etc.
    Barcelona university is about twenty minutes and Autonoma University Barcelona at 30 minutes in train.
    On the morning We are working and our daughter is going to the school so you Can go to study in the university or visit the city. And in the afternoons We wait that you play with our daughter to improve her english.
    On the weekends you Can choose stay with us at home or go out with your friends and visit the city.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 583736286548