Primarily speaking with me and be my guest, sometimes help in my garden in Gelterkinden, Switzerland

Country

Switzerland

Favourited 219 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    24/11/2021

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello to everyone, I am 19 and I live with my father in a big house in northwest of Switzerland. Our garden is so much to do so I need someone who helps me. I only need help in the garden, no other things! The work in the garden is from time to time quite hard so I will ask you to work only 4 hrs per day. If you are young 18-25 and you want to stay in Switzerland for a short time and visit much this will be a good opinion for you.

    I'm interested in knowing new people. I can offer you free stay and 3 meals a day. Maybe if I have time I can travel with you through Switzerland and show you nice things in my country.
    If you want I can also help you learning german!
    From my house you can reach pretty everything in Switzerland by train in 2 hours. I will treat you like a friend and I'm interested that you feel comfortable at my home ;) We do have many pets but they are all really small. Please keep in mind that everything in Switzerland is quite expensive, traveling by train too but you can reach everything safe and fast with public transportation.

    I can only host you for a short time like one week because I do not have different things to work, I need only help in the garden. No smokers please. If you have any questions feel free to ask me! ;)

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Language practice

  • Help

    Help

    The work is primarily speaking with me and be my guest. Maybe If I do some work around the house you can help me with petcare or things in the house, general stuff.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will have your own room with internet access and share the bathroom with me.You can use all the facilities of my home.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 539527652919