Help us with web design in Ronda

Country

Spain

Favourited 36 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    02/10/2017

Contact Register
  • Description

    Description

    We are a Dutch family living in Spain since 2013. We live in a self designed new and modern house just outside Ronda, surrounded with 300 olive trees and great neighbors. Are two daughters (9 and 11) go to a local school, and do flamenco dancing and they play tennis. In the weekend we love to do outdoor activities, it is beautiful here!!

    We do run a graphic- and web design company and work from home. We have as well several web shops.

    At this moment we are urgently looking for somebody with webdesign experience and especially Prestashop knowledge. We have several website to develop and like to make them in Prestashop, a platform that is still new to us.

    We offer a stay in a hotel and an (old) car.

    Please contact us through our profile here.

    Alphons and Marieke

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Help with Computers / internet

  • Help

    Help

    We like the volunteer to help us explaining Prestashop. We do want to learn this platform and have one urgent website to be finished mid February.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Dutch, English, Spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Basic Hotel with private bathroom.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Ronda is a very nice and well known place in the South of Ronda. We live just 20 min. walking from the old centre. Besides Ronda we are sure you will like the surrounding, like other white villages, stunning walks, horse riding, cycle tours and nive and cheap restaurants. The sea is at 50 min, drive. You can visit Malaga, Sevilla, Cordoba, Tarifa, Jerez. All at around one hour drive.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours

Host ref number: 533469111633