Come here to our beautiful cottage in Kumberg, Austria and explore this wonderful environment

Country

Austria

Favourited 27 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    31/07/2020

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 3 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a Family in a nature place with a big House and much Land and free Space surrounded near Woods. I am Stephanie (28) and my man Markus (27) and have 2 children. We Need help in cooking Household! We also have singing circles and other spiritual and Healing and Music Events, where we also Need Help sometimes.

    Also is here the Opportunity for Freetime and time in nature, the City (Graz) is near 15 minutes.

    Here is also Good for Romantic times together for couples! We would like to give Host to someone who is Independent and See what is needed....

    Freetime Is a lot and having fun together is our Heart Wish!

    We Need you as soon as possible and we are very happy to See you soon in our Place

    A Important Thing is making Healthy Vegetarian Food

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Elderly Companionship
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help with Eco Projects
    Help around the house
    Art Projects

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Enjoy a Unique very beautiful Place in Natur
    Beening on Protection of 6 persons Family in Austria
    Singing circles
    Mountains Nearly
    Beautiful Ambiente
    Being with children and a Young couple
    Takelung Part in spiritual work
    Having fun together
    Being in Austria

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    Cooking Healty Vegetarian Food
    Household
    Childcare
    Spiritual work

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will stay in your Own flat

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Relax here in the private big Space in Nature
    Bus to City is 3 Minutes
    City Graz is near
    Vienna 1,5 Hour
    Go on Mountain
    Spiritual Art

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4 Hours a day 5 Days a week


Host ref number: 523557677933