Native English speaker to baby sitting and helping in the house in Trento, north of Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 5 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    06/08/2019

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of four people: two parents, a son of 9 years old, a daughter of 10 years old, two guinea pigs and a dog. We love nature, animals and outdoor sports. We live in Trento, a city located in the north of Italy, near the Dolomiti mountains and the Garda lake. You can have more info on visittrentino.info.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We know very well Trentino Alto Adige and, if you want, we can help you to discover the best places of our country . Every place here is unique and special for people, territory and culture. All the sports here are possible and each excursion is a recharge of energy. There are two special museums of art and science, and a big University with students from all the world. Trento is a perfect hub to know Italy, Austria and Germany.

  • Help

    Help

    We're looking for a baby-sitter English native, which spends time with our children just speaking English and helping them in homework. Sometimes we need help in the house and cooking .

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We are glad to accomodate you in our home in Trento (Italy), situated in a beautiful, sunny area near the countryside and the "Bosco della Città" (10 min. on foot at the bus stop for the city center, if you prefer you can use our bike and in 10 min. you will be in Trento city). Your room will have all the necessary, a little bathroom and a fantastic mountain view. We have a garden with a little swimming pool and a bbq: a special place where you can play with children and also have moments of relax.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    This is our third year of workawayer accomodation. We are committed to giving and having the best, so we create a friendship with our guests. The last was an american lovely girl: the kids still chat with her every week!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 517935513833