Be part of our open hearted family while playing with our kids and helping them with English in Jerez, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 14 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    21/09/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 109 days

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Dear collaborator, we are a happy family that we love sports and enjoy life.
    Composed of two twins of 13 years who practice Voley and artistic gymnastics (Julia and Leyre), a boy who plays soccer (Gonzalo) and the little one, Blanca who enjoys painting and learns to play the piano as well as starting in the Voley like his sisters . For years we have hosted au pairs from different countries with the aim of exchanging culture and learning languages, now we want to try this exchange system

    We live in Jerez, a small town in southern Spain, very close to the beach (10 minutes by train), a beautiful place to spend a few months.

    We are waiting you; )
    See you soon.
    Ahh, we have a sweet dog; Spanish Greyhound


    Querida colaboradora , somos una familia alegre que nos gusta mucho el deporte y disfrutar de la vida .
    Compuesta por dos gemelas de 13 años que practican Voley y gimnasia artística ( Julia y Leyre ) , un chico que practica fútbol ( Gonzalo ) y la pequeña , Blanca que disfruta pintando y aprende a tocar el piano además de iniciarse en el Voley como sus hermanas .Durante años hemos hospedados a au pairs de diferentes países con el objetivo de intercambiar cultura y aprender idiomas , ahora nos apetece probar este sistema de intercambios

    Vivimos en Jerez , pequeña ciudad al sur de España , muy cerca de la playa ( 10 minutos en tren ) lugar precioso para pasar unos meses .

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We offer to be part of our family, to know the life of a family in the south of Spain, we can help you learn Spanish and our culture, sharing the day to day.


    Ofrecemos formar parte de nuestra familia , conocer la vida de una familia en el sur de España , podemos ayudarte a aprender Español y nuestra cultura , compartiendo el día a día .

  • Help

    Help

    We need some help with the kids, speak English with them, play some times and enjoy the live .

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Español inglés

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Single room complete, a bathroom to share with children, and shower for individual use.
    We share the rest of the house, with garden.


    Habitación individual completa , un baño a compartir con los niños , y ducha de uso individual .
    Compartimos el resto de la casa , con jardín.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We have hosted 16 au pairs, so we have experience in sharing our lives and opening our hearts.

    Hemos hospedado 16 au pairs , por lo que tenemos experiencia en compartir nuestra vida y abrir nuestro corazón .

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 484959161139