Enjoy a cultural exchange and help with childcare in Castiglione della Pescaia, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 17 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    08/10/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    68.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello I'm MArta, 32 yo Italian Mom ,
    Hello I'm Vincent, 52 yo French Dad
    Hello I'm Nina , 3 yo Italian and French daughter
    We live between Tuscany , Milan , France and England.
    Actually we are in Castiglione della Pescaia, nice and turistic village on the seaside.
    Full of young people of different country, beach, nature and amazing view.
    Our village is dominated by the castle and the old city, just on the TOP.
    Not so far we have also mountains and hills.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Other
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You can share with Us your language and your culture.
    We are mixed family, we work around Europe in the street market, so we are used to learn from different culture and we love it.
    Here you can enjoy the Nature, you have the sea ( surf, kite, canoa, sup, sail...), it's the land of BUTTERI, our cow-boy, so if you like horses you're in the right place.
    We have mountain as well , so trekking, walking, ride a bike, ....
    And our FOOD and WINE, top of the top.

  • Help

    Help

    We don't really need an aupair but we want just to make this great experience : Share different culture!
    My daughter Nina has 3 and half yo. and she's bilingual: Italian and french.
    I'm looking for an opend minded and active girl who loves kids and play with them.
    We live on the sea side in a Very nice and turistic village in Tuscany(ITALy), Castiglione della Pescaia, in the heart of nature!!!
    My parents has a restaurant so sometimes needs a help like waitress

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    italian, french, english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live almost in front of the sea.
    The House is quite big, you will have a private room with a double bed and a window.
    we also have a cat, LILLI.
    There's only one toilet, with shower and all comfort.
    Accomodation and food are included .
    You will find always something to eat for you and for my daughter Nina.
    Italian Food it's usally what we prefer.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are not so far from Big City , like FLORENCE or ROME( 2 hours)
    Close to Castiglione, we have Grosseto,where you can find big shopping center, cinema,...
    We have 2 cars and one bike, you can use it.
    We also have a bus stop in front of Us.
    and a Bar where you can find the best Cappuccino and Brioches .
    I need a small help to keep clean the House
    or sometimes switch with me in the restaurant of my parents where I work like waitress

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours/day, 5 days/week

Host ref number: 484223378467