Photographer with drone needed in Canggu, Bali.

Country

Indonesia

Favourited 233 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    10/08/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    464

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I left the UK 15 years ago with a backpack, & didn't use the return ticket. Founded 3 start-ups in South America where I've spent the past 10 yrs......go figure... travelled some more & wound up in Bali, I fell in love (with the country) I've decided to take a risk stay here & give it a shot. What can I tell you about me hmmmm......I'm learning to surf & trying not to drown in the process, I'm also learning Bahasa Indonesian, I meditate, read a lot & I like wine & all furry animals, apart from spiders. I speak English & Spanish.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Art project

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You will be staying in a prime location, in a gorgeous, peaceful guesthouse in Canggu next to rice paddies. if you're a surfer or want to learn how to surf, or if you enjoy nature and peace and quiet you'll be in your element here.

  • Help

    Help

    I'm looking for a photographer with a drone, who can take awesome pics of my villa & edit them using presets. I'm not looking for your usual "take a photo of a bed pic" I'm looking for someone great with angle shots, who can move things around, edit photos well & make my villa stand out. I'd also like to drone my area & put a short video together.

    Your skill set will include:
    Experience in photography & drone video
    Must be able to provide a portfolio
    Must be fluent in English

    If you're not a photographer there is no need to send me a message asking if I need other help, unfortunately I don't have the time to reply to each individual person who doesn't meet the specs. I'm only looking for a photgrapher at this stage. Thanks!

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English & Spanish fluently

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A private room with en-suite bathroom will be provided in our guesthouse for 4 nights.,

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Weekends can be spent surfing, exploring surrounding areas.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 434364793655