Help in my vegetable garden and with my two horses in Gran Canaria

Country

Spain

new host  

Favourited 22 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    01/05/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    62.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I realize my dream I got 2 beautiful horses and we love to share our harmony with all around us. The farm is 5000mtq with some structure that I'm renovating the farm has a lot of potenciality and now is on working progress to find is destination so I'll love to plant medicinal plants I alredy planted some tropical tree and there are few orange tree aquacade tree mango tree and banana tree.I'm Osteopath and physio and I love to do sport specially surfski on the ocean.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Help with Eco Projects
    Gardening
    Animal Care
    Farmstay help
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    As italian I got the cultur of italian food I can teach how to make Pizza or pasta and bread we can talk italian french spanish or english. I do meditatio yoga terapeutic massage and of course I can share my knowledge

  • Help

    Help

    House keeping specially in the garden planting tomate salad obergin orange tree etc take care with the animals horse chicken sheep cats

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    German: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    language is comunication more you can comunicate more you can get ;-) in any sense

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Share a room or having a private room depending about the period and how many people are hosted.

    I can offer 3 meal for day breakfast lunch and dinner I respect vegetarian I know because I use to eat as a macrobiotic cousine but at the moment I eat every thing we prepare the food together or we organize as can be better for everyone

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Treking Shopping the bus stop is just 200mt and the center of the town is only 2400mt so 15minuts walking beach is at 5km capital Las Palmas is 15 minuts and I go there nearly every day or you can go by bus in 20 minute airport 15 minuts. I do sports every days specially surfski or paddle board SUP

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    I got optic fibre

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 432586564475