Help us with pets and garden in Rathenow, Germany

Country

Germany

Favourited 23 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    22/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    88.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello - I am Nadine and I live with my family and our many pets in the beautiful Havelland Nature Park - I am Reiki and awareness teacher and give courses and individual sessions to bring people back into their strength and connection to themselves - my animals and mother nature help me with It on our 5ha leased land - and in our garden - all of this and of course the animals have to be looked after and cared for on a daily basis. We just have private work.
    So we are looking for Volunteers help us with our pets and in our garden and do small Reparation all around House and Garden. I need help with the care of the horses - that means feeding - fetching hay - scraping - driving water In the garden - mowing - digging up beds - watering - mucking out rabbits looking after dogs and cats. I am looking for positive, motivated and animal-loving people. I am interested in the spiritual culture in your country.

    Hallo - ich bin Nadine und lebe mit meiner Familie und unseren vielen Haustieren im schönen Naturpark Havelland - ich bin Reiki und Bewusstseinslehrerin und gebe Kurse und Einzelsitzungen um Menschen wieder in ihre Kraft und Verbindung zu sich selbst zu bringen - dabei helfen mir meine Tiere und Mutter Natur auf unseren 5ha gepachteten Flächen - und in unserem Garten - das alles und die Tiere müssen natürlich täglich versorgt und gepflegt werden.
    Ich benötige Hilfe bei der Versorgung der Pferde - das heißt füttern - Heu holen - abäppeln - Wasser fahren
    Im Garten - mähen - umgraben- Beete anlegen - bewässern -
    Kaninchen ausmisten
    Hund und Katze versorgen
    Ich interessiere mich für die spirituelle Kultur in eurem Land

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We live in an absolutely quiet location far away from noise and traffic, but you can be in Berlin or Potsdam or Magdeburg by train in an hour - you are sure to find what suits your interests here - from total silence to the megacity Berlin is here for everyone something

    Wir wohnen zwar in absolut ruhiger Lage fernab von Lärm und Verkehr aber du kannst in einer Stunde schon mit dem Zug in Berlin oder Potsdam oder Magdeburg sein - sicher findest du hier was was deinen Interessen entspricht - von totaler Stille bis zur Megacity Berlin hier ist für jeden was dabei

  • Help

    Help

    I need help with caring for the animals - feeding the horses - building paddocks - driving water and gardening - creating and caring for beds - mowing -

    Ich benötige Hilfe bei der Versorgung der Tiere - Pferde füttern - Koppeln bauen - Wasser fahren und bei der Gartenarbeit - Beete anlegen und Pflegen - mähen -

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You can make yourself comfortable in our apartment in our house - I offer you free food and lodging with assistance - we are vegetarians

    Du kannst es dir in unserer Ferienwohnung in unserem Haus gemütlich machen - ich biete dir freie Kost und Logie bei Mithilfe an - wir sind Vegetarier

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    It would be good if you had a driver‘s license.😊

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    Dogs are welcome

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche



Host ref number: 394267998485