Looking for some help with designing a website and around my lovely home in a nice suburb of Melbourne, Australia

Country

Australia

Favourited 29 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    15/09/2017

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Shelly and I run my own consulting business that specialises in Political lobbying, communications and strategic networking and aspects of philanthropy. I was a lawyer for many years and then worked in politics before opening my own business which I have had for 10 years. I am a people person and really enjoy meeting people from all around the world. I would describe myself as outgoing and creative and believe in a ryhme and rytham in the Universe. I love the idea of community and I believe some of our peaks experiences happen when traveling . The place I am living in is a very large and luxurious two story home with a pool in an affluent suburb in Melbourne and is available until the end of October.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Help in the house
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    The area where I am living is a beautiful and central part of Melbourne and the place itself is really lovely. My work is really interesting and I have a variety of clients ranging from musicians to Korean pharmaceutical companies to overseas hospitals to animal breeders to Peak bodies. I also do some TV work as a guest interviewer on a community TV. By working with me a work away will get to learn about the politcal environment in Melbourne and Australia and how to lobby and create change. I am also Jewish and will be happy to take you to synagogue and other cultural experieces if this was of interest

  • Help

    Help

    I am looking for someone to build my website and general cleaning of the house and help with organisation of me :)

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    It is a very large two-story house in the heart of North Caulfield with a swimming pool. You would have your own bedroom with built in robes and share a large bathroom with me. I would prefer if you could do your own food but this is something we can discuss.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You will be located in the heart of North Caulfield close to many great streets and cafes and restaurants and parks and cinemas and just a stone throw from St Kilda beach and the famous Acland street. Melbourne is famous for its great coffee shops and you will definitely be in the heart of some of Melbourne great cafes. You are also close to Glenhuntly rd a great shopping street and very close to public transport. I am looking for someone with a gentle and positive personality and to create a peaceful and enriching living environment.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 361559188562