Come and be a part of our Italian family and enjoy nature in Cape Town, South Africa

Country

South Africa

Favourited 18 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    29/09/2020

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 3 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are an Italian family living in Cape Town, South Africa . We are looking for a boy between 19 and 23 yrs old from mid July and August to look after our 11 years old son . We are Looking for someone who can fetch him from school , ( driving license would be preferable ) doing homework and playing with him speaking German .
    You will get your own room

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You will have free time in the morning
    to discover the city or for an English course or for volunteering ...
    We are in the tourism market so we can give you all the infos. We are a dinamic family .

  • Help

    Help

    Can you speak a German . Are you a boy between 18 and 23 years old .
    You will look after a boy of 11 years old in the afternoon from 2.30/330 it’s depends on his afternoon activities .
    We require you fetch him from school , homework very little , playing football ecc ... some time basic kitchen ..
    Non smokers !

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in a Villa . You will have Your own room but a shared bathroom with my son . We live in a residential area with sea view . We have 2 cats and a small garden . You can have our password for WiFi .

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are very close to my city bus stop
    1 km from market and shop . Close to the beach and a coffee shop
    Uber is very cheap in Cape Town and could be an option .
    We work from home and July and August is our busy job season .

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 311466964461