Stay with our family in Asturias and help with childcare

Country

Spain

Favourited 27 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    26/07/2019

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi all,

    My name is Natalia and I am a mother-of-three little tinkers aged 5, 3 and 9 month.
    My husband and I are engineers used to travel and co-work within international environments. We would like our children to continue sharing the experience of having an au pair as we've been doing for the last two years. It has been a great experience for all of us.

    We live in Aviles, in the Northern coast of Spain and our flat is conveniently located in the city center, walking distance from everywhere.

    We would like to find a girl to stay with us from September this year to July 2015, helping us with the kids when they are back from school. Any question about daily live is welcome and also our former au pair would be delighted to share her experience and answer your questions. Some other families host au pairs as well as I can tell you they are having fun in Asturias!

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house
    Language practice

  • Help

    Help

    What you would mainly be expected to do it to wake the kids up, prepare them for school and drop them at the bus stop. Later in the afternoon you should pick them up and play with them until we arrive. Also we'd like you to help us with dinner and bath time.
    One night of baby sitting a week would also be appreciated.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Private room with amazing views and balcony, internet access, bathroom

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Asturias is known as "natural paradise". The airport of OVD is 10 minutes driving from our house and the beach is just 4 km far. It is an ideal place for outdoor sports.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5

Host ref number: 258999417761