I'm looking help for improve my English skills near Verona, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 82 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    21/10/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    96.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 5 days

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! My name is Davide, I am 20 years old and I live in a small town near Verona, in Italy! My family is consists of me, my mom, my dad and my sister. I am a very quiet person when you meet me for the first time, but when you know me I am very talkative. I describe myself as an understanding, open and helpful person. I want to improve my language skills through conversation, my native language is Italian and I speak a little English but it's not perfect. I like to socialize with people of all backgrounds, learn about new cultures and traditions, but also have time to be alone and relax. It would be nice to exchange my time with loving, kind and aware people who are willing to teach and learn.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I love meeting new people and learning about their stories. I lead a very relaxing and peaceful life, my idea is to give you a good stay in a family atmosphere.

  • Help

    Help

    I am looking for people to help me improve my skills in English in fun way. I'm mostly interested in becoming more confident and fluent through conversation. You don't have to be a certified teacher but you must have the passion for teaching English. I am very flexible regarding schedules, and in return I ask for your flexibility as well.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Italian and a bit of English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in a large house in a town near the city of Verona, we offer all the food to our guests, the room can be private or shared depending on the season, the bathroom is shared

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Explore the beautiful area of Verona and taking in the culture and local ways of life and you will try delicious italian food . I can spend my time with you to explore my city, and recommend you something interesting to do in my area. Bicycles available for use, Bus stop very near the house. If you need any information about my city, I'm always willing to provide you.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 257549724353