Join our family project located in beautiful Matějovec, Czech republic

Country

Czech Republic

Favourited 68 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    13/06/2021

  • paid opportunity

    Host offers payment

     

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, we are family bed and breakfast located in beautiful calm place in Czech republic - 2 hours from capital city Prague. Our place offer 10 rooms for 25 people. Our home is located near forest in small village called Matejovec. It's amazing place for sightseeing, cycling, swimming, medatition and relax. We speaks 5 world languages ( english, french, portuquese, german and czech).

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    If you will join us, we can offer you cultural and nature experience and we can recommend you lot of beautiful sightseeings around our place.

    You can also practise languages - english, french, german, czech, portuquese.

  • Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    This host offers accommodation and payment.

    Host has indicated that they will pay at least the minimum hourly wage of their country for each hour worked and that accommodation will also be provided. They are asking for help with a business or business activity. Contact the host directly via the site messenger for more information and details about the wage provided. Any arrangements should be agreed in advance with your host.

  • Help

    Help

    We need somebody who will take care of our 10 rooms - almost daily, but quick - we call it small cleaning. Then you can help us with daily basis on the garden.

  • Languages spoken

    Czech: Fluent
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    For worawayers we have beautiful small house next to our main property with all equipment that you need for normal life.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    If you want to join to our family business in Czech, we will need your help with cleaning rooms and surrounding areas, garden and reception. On the other side you can enjoy beautiful time on bicycle, walking around, swimming, horse riding, sight seeing, coffees and etc.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 243967582552