Help us with music creating/editing/film score for travel videos in Livorno, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 91 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    28/11/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    440

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are 2 brothers who would like to create videos. We started couple of years ago and now decided to take it A bit more serious. It's the process which take a lot of time and we thought that someone could help us with music creation and editing. Need Djs, Beats, piano, logic Pro knowledge or similar software.
    If not media project, then cleaning or cooking or Help us with a camper build!

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Art Projects
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You will be in the center of Tuscany and can explore it! We love sport, so might be a great option also if you are looking to get into fitness. On your time off - you have a nice sea promenade, nice city center with many things to do. If you catch a train you can visit all most important places around Tuscany. We have bicycles available.

  • Help

    Help

    Cooking / shopping
    Household Maintenance

    Art project:
    Ideal person would be someone who had an experience in creating music. Someone who has a creating mind and can help us to put together a Story from our 2 months travel in Asia.

    Help is also build a camper van.

    Expect to dedicate 5 hours a day for 5 days a week for our fun project. Food and stay obviously is included.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Clean and nice private room in the 4 room new apartment. Only our family lives there (Me and my brother and sometime our mommy).
    In the room you will find big wardrobe, table, bed chair, mirror, bed carpet and charging station for your gadgets.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You have a chance to explore Tuscany on your time off.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Your room.
Video editing station (not in your room).
Host ref number: 238895443523