With seaviews, come join our team in our little oasis near Cinque Terre, West Coast of Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 140 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    13/01/2021

  • paid opportunity

    Host offers payment

     

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are two young brother and sister who run a Guest House in Italy, in the Italian west coast, near the "Cinque Terre", where tourists come from all over the world to spend their holidays visiting the beautiful gems of our region.
    We use to give them lots of tips to make their stay more pleasant and to let them experience the beauty of the italian culture.
    We are surrounded by nature, on the top of a hill from where the sea view is super amazing.
    We have rooms and houses that we renovated mostly with our own hands, lots of gardens and a vineyard here nearby.
    Evrywhere in the property there is a magic sea view, perfect for a glass of wine all together with a sunset in the backgroung.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Language practice
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    It is a very interesting opportunity for lots of reason like; improve languages, practice Italian, live in contact with nature, outside of chaotic cities, detaching from technology, regenerating our self working in an oasis of peace and relax. Knowing many new people from many countries, discovering our local traditions, our cuisine and visiting the beautiful areas nearby in our free time.
    We offer a private room and board, as well as a very nice experience.

  • Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    This host offers accommodation and payment.

    Host has indicated that they will pay at least the minimum hourly wage of their country for each hour worked and that accommodation will also be provided. They are asking for help with a business or business activity. Contact the host directly via the site messenger for more information and details about the wage provided. Any arrangements should be agreed in advance with your host.

  • Help

    Help

    We are very friendly and we are looking for a person who can help us every day, with houses’ reset, cleaning, fixing the garden, developing our online website and social networks, and help us to improve all our activities.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We offer a private room, with a little sea view.
    The bathroom is shared with us as well all our house, kitchen and garden included.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    To reach us car/scooter/motorbike in needed since we are on the top of the hill. We can take you from the station / other place and bring you here, and sometimes, when possible, give you a ride to get down to the city

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    around 5 hours per day (part time)

Host ref number: 219776215141