Join us at our family home and help us with English and more in the South of France

Country

France

Favourited 67 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    5  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    20/08/2019

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, we are a familly of 5 ,
    Antonin 7 years old , fanny 10 years old and Loïse 13 years old .
    we come from the south east of france , and arrived here in the landes with the projet of creat a RB&B and making our familly life around .

    Bonjour, Nous sommes une famille de 5.
    Nous venons du sud est de la France et nous arrivons dans les landes avec l'intention d'ouvrir un lieu d'accueil pour vacanciers.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are in the perfect region for surfing , close to the ocean ,biking is also really nice , enjoying the forest , and uses the oportunity to visit the basque cost, the Pyrenees mountain and Spain is 1hours driving .
    we personally have a interest in activity around heath and body , naturopathy ,essential oil medecine , meditation, yoga spirituality .....
    we would love and appreciate exchanging about those subject

    Nous sommes dans une région ou l'on peut faire du surf une partie de l’année, faire du vélo et profiter des grands espaces au bord de l’océan.
    Nous avons un fort intérêt pour des thérapies favorables au bien être de l'individu (naturopathie, réflexologie plantaire, huiles essentielles...). Nous aimons échanger et partager autour de ces sujets.

  • Help

    Help

    Hi ,
    we are looking for someone who can assist us to taking care of the 3 kids .
    we are both working, and looking for some one , who can help us to wake up the kids , help them with the break fast, to go with them at the school , picking them up at the school , help them if they have some home work ,and prepare the the dinner .
    ok course we would love if our kids can progress in english .

    Bonjour
    Nous sommes a la recherche d'une aide pour nous occuper de nos enfants qui ont 7, 10 et 13 ans.
    Nous travaillons et nous avons besoin de quelqu'un qui nous aide pour réveiller nos enfants, les faire déjeuner, les accompagner a l’école, aller les chercher le soir après l’école, les aider pour faire leurs devoirs, préparer le repas du soir.
    Nous aimerions également que nos enfants apprennent ou progressent en anglais.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    anglais , francais ou autres avec plaisir

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    we are offering a simple bed room , and the use of the all house of course .
    we like to eat together as a family , we also love fresh and organic food.
    Nous mettons a disposition une chambre simple.
    les repas sont pris en famille. Nous cuisinons avec des aliments frais de façon a avoir une alimentation saine et équilibrée.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    It will be the first time for us to receive a o pair .
    we are traveler , this years we went as family , in morocco on a surf adventure camp, and we went in Greece to live on a selling boat .
    we would love to meet people from other culture to give the opportunity to our kids to open there vision in life .

    Nous n'avons pas encore eu l'occasion de recevoir de personne au pair.
    En revanche, nous aimons échanger avec des personnes d'autres cultures, et nous amenons nos enfants a aimer rencontrer et découvrir de nouvelles personnes d'horizons différents.
    Nous sommes allés en famille au Maroc cet hiver et en Grèce cet été.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.







Host ref number: 216878885858