Looking for a soonish and german speaker to help with the kids in Ibiza, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 112 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    13/07/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    60.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 24 days

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Mi name is Anna and mi boyfriend is Aram, We are a young couple with 2 little kids,the youngest is born 19/1/16 that's Nirvan ,then a girl born 28/4/14 called Shanti.
    Aram haves 2 more kids witch come one week yes one week not,they are one boy called Darko 11years and one girl challed Lazuli 9 years.
    We live on a land house next to a village on the beautiful island of ibiza in the Mediterranean Sea.
    In sumer..In season time Aram works a lot and I need help with the kids and the house.. The beach is 5 minutes away with the car and there are many more things to do and see, we have a spare car for family and visits witch you can use.
    The Kinder garden is also 5 minutes away by car, to the village you can go by walking in 2 minutes.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    San Miguel is a small village at the north of the island, much more quiet then the south.
    I'm Spanish from Barcelona and Aram is born here in ibiza but from German parents.
    We hope to meet somebody nice with kids witch likes nature and good wibes
    Have a nice day!

  • Help

    Help

    Help me with the baby and the 3
    Years old one Shanti.
    Help me with the breakfast
    Bring and maybe pick up Shanti from the kids school
    (I love to cook so normally I'll cook)
    Cook sometimes
    Some shopping

    All this not every day, many times I get visits from friends ore family so also days of for you but regularly half day busy and the oder half day free..

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Spanish deusche

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    The house has 4 rooms, one from Darko,one from Lazuli and Shanti, one owers and one for you,free Wi-Fi, there is only one bathroom in the house so we'll share

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The volunteer should speak some Spanish because my English is not so good, Aram speaks German, Spanish and English
    I'm a nurse and I work in the hospital of ibiza city but rite now I'm not working
    Aram works with events,productions, hippy markets,wholesale to shops, rentals...Wery busy

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 191371412748