Come help us move from our beautiful home on the Alps in Germany to our even nicer house in Lüneburg near Hamburg

Country

Germany

updated  

Favourited 37 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    13/09/2019

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, you can enjoy with us the last days in our beautiful home: A white 3 storey house with shutters, where we rent the 2nd and third floor. Our view of the Alps is beautiful. You reach the lake "Pilsensee" in three minutes walking distance. During the second week of September 2019 we are going to move from here to our house in Lüneburg, near Hamburg. You are invited to spend 4 days with us , having leisure time and just holidays, then work a day or two really hard (moving from Hechendorf to Lüneburg). In Lüneburg (very nice little old town close to Hamburg, fantastic landscape) you can then rest and have a few more days with us, doing a little work (up to three hours per day helping cleaning and moving in). You should like cats and dogs, because they live with us. Interested? We'ld love it to have you here as our guests! Join us! HELP US! The exact date is not clear yet...

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Taste our creative food with lots of fresh vegetables and fruits, go walking, swimming, biking with us. Tell us about you and your life!

  • Help

    Help

    Moving out and in, carrying things and furniture

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    German, English, a little Spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A 14 qm room, 3 beds, view into the garden, use all you need. 2 more can sleep on the sofa and a mattress.
    Train to Munich 20 minutes walking distance.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Beautiful landscape. Beautiful little town.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    first just holydays for 4 days, then 2 days very concentrated, then a few days with up to 3 hours work

Host ref number: 191316864719