Be part of our family in the center of Brescia, Italy.

Country

Italy

updated   Last minute

Favourited 68 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    6  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    16/09/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    695

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
Contact Register
This listing is a Last minute host. They have let us know that they are looking for help immediately as well as at other times of the year.
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are proud parents of 2 children (6 and 4 years old) who'd love to meet a nice English-speaking baby sitter. We work as software engineer (me) and web marketing manager (my wife). We live by the town center of Brescia, a lively city very close to many famous places (Milan, Verona, Venice, Garda Lake). We are a very friendly and active family, we travel a lot during the weekend for outdoor activities, if you want to join us you'll be welcome.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are a happy and friendly family living by the town center of a lively city, we are close to many places you're probably eager to visit (30 min. from Garda Lake, less than 1 hour from Milan and Verona, 2 hours from Venice). We are very active and we travel a lot during weekends, if you want you can join us!

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for help with our 4 and 6 years old sons (only in the afternoon, they both go to pre-school until 3.30 pm) and with some housework. English speakers only, to help the kids learn some vocabulary. Minimum stay: 1 month and a half.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English, Italian

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We offer a private room with private bathroom in a big new apartment 10 minutes walk from the central squares of Brescia, the rest of the house is shared with us.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Brescia is quite a big town (200k inhabitants), you won't be disappointed about entertainment, history, food... it is very close to lakes (Garda and Iseo) and other cities, easily attainable by train (railway station is just 5 minutes walk from home)

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Host ref number: 175493845662