Help in the garden, spend time with the family and get to know first hand about our gastronomy and our culture in Fusagasugs, Colombia

Country

Colombia

Favourited 9 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/06/2020

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are my wife, my youngest son and I like to share with other people to know other cultures living in a healthy inhabitant I am an independent person I take advantage of every moment to have fun

    Somos mi esposa mi hijo menor y yo nos gusta compartir con otras personas conocer otras culturas vivir en un habiente sano soy una persona independiente aprovecho cada momento para divertirme

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
    Language practice

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Getting to know first hand our gastronomy our culture and as Latinos our warmth the indigenous community of the sutagaos populated this land

    Comocer de primera mano nuestra gastronomía nuestra cultura y como latinos nuestra calidez la comunidad indígena de los sutagaos poblaba está tierra

  • Help

    Help

    Help in the garden. Mowing lawn clean trees from bad grass mowing trees. home locative arrangements such as painting walls and fruit trees spraying and picking fruit and being able to learn languages cooking

    Ayuda en el jardín. Podar césped limpiar los árboles de hierba mala podar los árboles. casa arreglos locativo como pintar paredes y árboles frutales fumigar y recoger frutas y poder aprender idiomas cocina

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Beginner

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Comfortable room with a double bed closet and a private bathroom with hot water inside the spectacular house. Breakfast, lunch or dinner will be given.

    Habitación confortable con con closet cama doble y baño privado con agua caliente dentro de la casa espectacular se dará desayuno almuerzo o cena

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Take ecological walks to the quinini hill to the parama of sumapaz and others. transport 15 minutes walking for backpackers there is also parking for those who will have a motorcycle bike or car

    Hacer caminatas ecológicas al cerro de quinini al páramo de sumapaz y otros. transporte a 15 minutos caminando para mochileros también hay parqueadero para los que contarán con bici moto o carro

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

Host ref number: 159317928454