Enjoy life in Paris and help us in our place



Favourited 201 times

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Last activity


  • Badges

    Good Host

 Min stay requested: at least a week

  • Description


    Disponibility at the beginning of april and at the end of may

    We are two roomates (Anne-Kevine and Nicolas) leaving in the 20th district inside Paris. the place is nice and not typical. We know each other for 4 years and there is my cat of 17 years old. The appartment is well located. The district is nice, like a small town but there is all you need (pubs, restaurants...).

    We can accomodate one or two people for some cleaning and general maintenance. I have an old wood furniture from the 50's and I need help to take away the painting. You will help between 3 hours each day for 5 days with 2 days off, food not included. You will sleep in my room (I will be away).

    I am 39 years old and I use workaway for traveling. I have really good memories of that. Nicolas is 41 years old and he is a journalist. I hope you will have as much fun as I had with workaway.

    Nous sommes deux colocataires (Nicolas et Anne-Kevine) sur Paris, dans un appartement sympa et atypique. Nous nous connaissons depuis 4 ans et mon chat de 17 ans partage également le quotidien. L'appartement est bien situé, dans le 20ème arrondissement, quartier populaire. Il y a plein de bars et restaurants sympathiques dans les environs.

    Nous avons besoin de un à deux personnes pour du nettoyage et l'entretien de l'appartement, ainsi que de décaper un meuble Mado des années 50. Le travail sera de 4h par jour pendant 5 jours avec 2 jours de repos, les repas ne sont pas inclus. Vous dormirez dans ma chambre.

    J'ai 39 ans et j'utilise workaway dans de nombreux pays. J'en garde un très bon souvenir et de très belle rencontre. Nicolas a 41 ans et est journaliste. J'espère que vous aurez autant de plaisir dans cette aventure que j'en ai eu en utilisant workaway.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Sharing a good time with us and our tips about our city
    Enjoying the life in Paris

  • Help


    General maintenance

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    french, english, un poco de espanol

  • Accommodation


    A room with a bed. Bathroom and kithen will be shared with me and my cat.
    No food included but you will have access to the gaz cooker, dishes and you will be able to store your food in the fridge.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?


  • ...

    Hours expected

    3 hours per day 5 days a week (food not provided)

Host ref number: 154999242349

Give the gift of Workaway
read more

Find your perfect host