Come and be a part of our family in Lot et Garonne, France

Country

France

Favourited 9 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    03/08/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 3 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a young couple (in the years 30) with our little daughter of 13month now. We are living in the Lot et Garonne nearby the Dordogne in a lovely quiet spot. We have a 3 bedrooms house with a pool and nice garden all around. We live 5 minutes driving from Villeréal with all amenities.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We will be happy to learn you the french language if you want, and as I said you will be part of the family so you will be participating at activities etc...

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for an kind of Aupair for helping me taking care of my daughter Zoé, I would preferably a dutch because I (Leontine) am dutch aswell and I am triying to learn the language to her, but I don't speak that enough with her, so that is why I would love a dutch girl who can help me with that. My partner is French but speaks good english if needed.
    You will be part of the family the time you will be here, sleep in one of our bedroom and eat with us.
    If you want more information of course you can contact me.
    I would like somebody with some experience with kids.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will have your one bedroom, but you will have to share the bathroom with us. The house is in the countryside so you will enjoy the fact that it is quiet but just 5 minutes driving or 15 minutes on the bike you will have all the amenities you will need.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You will have a lot of time off and their is a lot do discover around here.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 141738533261