Family living next to the beach looking for some help with childcare and English in Valencia, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 417 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    4  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    02/11/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 42 days

  • Badges

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a couple with our own business who has two small children and we live next to the beach in a urbanisation with pools, gardens and direct access to the beach. We enjoy water sports and wish to have au pair up to help us with the children and teach them English.
    We have been enjoying the workaway experience for 3 years and we have been lucky enough to meet some great girls who have helped us and have been part of our family, you can see them in some pictures we have in our profile, thank them all for being as they are.

    Somos una pareja de empresarios que tenemos dos niños pequeños y vivimos al lado de la playa en un residencial con piscinas, jardines y acceso directo al mar. Disfrutamos de los deportes acuáticos y deseamos tener una up pair que nos ayude con los niños y que les enseñe inglés.
    Llevamos 3 años disfrutando de la experiencia de workaway y hemos tenido la gran suerte de conocer a a fasntasticas chicas que nos han ayudado y han formado parte de nuestra familia, podéis verlas en algunas fotos que tenemos en nuestro perfil, dar las gracias a todas ellas por ser como son.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are in a real cultural and gastronomic paradise . In july we have the local festivities and in August, Moors and Christians.

    Vivimos en un verdadero paraiso a todos los niveles, cultural y gastronómico. En julio tenemos las fiestas locales y en agosto los moros y cristianos.

  • Help

    Help

    Basically we want someone affectionate with children to play with them and teach English. We also want to make her feel part of the family helping with household as needed.

    Básicamente queremos alguien cariñoso con los niños que juegue con ellos y le enseñe ingles. También queremos que sea uno mas de la familia ayudando en las tareas del hogar según sea necesario.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, German, French, Italian, Swissgerman

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Our apartament is not very big about 80 sqm. But most of the time we will spend it out side because where we are.

    Vivimos en un apartamento de 80m2 con 3 dormitorios, no es muy grande pero pasamos mucho tiempo en el exterior, dado que vivimos en la playa.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We like to be quite and relaxed and we try to find someone who is respectfull with it.

    Nos gusta la tranquilidad y nuestra intimidad, buscamos a alguien que respete esto.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours maybe more..... maximum 25 hours a week



Host ref number: 139752521534