Amazing Excursions and enjoying the beach while helping with French language practice in Murcia, Spain

Country

Spain

new host  

Favourited 7 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    24/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi everyone! :)

    I'm Gonzalo -25 years old- and I live in Condado de Alhama with my dog (baby German Shepherd).

    A place near the beach surrounded by green golf range and beautiful beaches by car.

    I,m looking for one or two people who speak French (native or proficient) or Tagalog to have 4 hours per day from Monday to Friday (if there is 2 helpers, 3 hours each one).

    You will have your own bedroom with a little garden, and meals from Monday to Saturday (Sunday I'll be in the mountain/beach with the dog so you can cook whatever you want at home or come with us). There is at least one excursion every week to touristic places. There is a Gym, restaurants, pubs, and supermarket in the neighborhood. And I'll lend you a bike.

    (Months available from December to April)

    If you have any doubt, don't hesitate to ask!!

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You can live near the Beach, surrounded by lakes and golf Courts. Travel around Murcia and Almería and discovering amazing places there (at least 1-2 excursions per week).

  • Help

    Help

    I,m looking for someone proficient or native in French with whom I can learn Speaking skills and pronunciation in French.

    Tagalog speakers are also welcomed!

    4 hours from Monday to Friday (if there is two people, only 3 hourd each one per day)

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Intermediate
    Tagalog: Beginner

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will have your own bedroom.

    I'll provide you all meals from Monday to Friday and we,ll try different local food in different restaurants.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I have my own car.
    There are bikes for helpers and swimming pool.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4 hours/day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 138851815348