Join me near Oviedo, Asturias and help with English classes.

Country

Spain

Favourited 93 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    25
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    11/06/2020

 
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Susana. I´m 43 years old. I am single. I live alone in a house in La Felguera, a small town twenty kms away from Oviedo, the capital city of Asturias. It is also very near the sea and the mountains. The town is small but you can find all kind of facilities in it: shops, bars, parks, libraries, sport halls, and last but not least very nice people.
    I

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Teaching

  • Help

    Help

    I run an academy and I need a native English speaking person to help in my lessons, mainly practising speaking activities with the students, some of them are primary school children and many are adults who are very interested in learning English.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A small bedroom in my house with a bathroom just outside the room.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    This is the first time in my life I do something like this so I am looking for a girl who is interested in coming to Spain for a short time, 2.3 or 4 weeks. I am a non-smoker so I am looking for someone who doesn´t smoke. I would like someone who has some previous experience in teaching if possible though it is not essential.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

Host ref number: 131938612625