Spanish family looking for a language Exchange with English speaker in Zaratan.

Country

Spain

Favourited 2 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    15/06/2020

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a Spanish family that we are looking forward to being a host family. My ñame is María and I work as a teacher here in Spain. I used to be aupair years ago. Now it’s my turn and i would love to be host family. I speak Spanish as a native and I speak english at intermediate level. We are looking for an aupair that speaks english fluently. We want to show you our country, our culture and our gastronomy. We will love to help you in everything you need and speak with you in Spanish and English to practice with you both languages. We have two small children Laura (6 years old) and Martín (4 years old). They love meeting new people and playing. We are looking forward to start this experience

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I am teacher I can help you with the Spanish. Also we can travel with you so as to discover Spain together.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    The only help we need is to take care of our children and talk to them in English for three hours a day. The rest of the day you will have free time to enjoy the country

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in a big house with garden. One single room is available for you.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We live in Valladolid. We live 5 minutes far from the city center by bus. There a lot things to do here. We have good services and a lively atmosphere with plenty of artistic and cultural activities. It is a perfect place for shopping as well as for relaxing with plenty of charming cafés, terraces..

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 128291953538