Nanny/Au Pair for 2 year old boy in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada!

Country

Canada

Favourited 62 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    29/06/2019

Contact Register
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of three in Edmonton, Alberta, living in close proximity to the heart of the city. Add to that a dog and two affectionate cats. We like good music and love to cook. We love to entertain and share a lot of laughs. We love to learn from other people and look forward to hosting international visitors who can become part of our family while they stay here. We are more than willing to help develop language skills and show our guest a truly Canadian experience.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for childcare for our son, who will be 2 years old in May, 5 days a week, with lots of additional time off! We are willing to provide some pocket money, so that our caregiver is able to travel around during their time off and experience life in Canada. Please contact us for more specific information about the expectations.

    Ideally, we would love someone to commit to June 2013 but are willing to consider other arrangements as well!

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English, intermediate French, Spanish swear words

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Bedroom and shared bathroom. By no means luxury accommodations, but comfortable in a modest home. Can send pictures! Our home is located close to coffee shops, museums, world-class attractions and restraurants!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    40


Host ref number: 11191962954d