Zofia & Kamila

  • Polen
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hello!

    We are Zosia and Kamila. We are from Poland. We met 2 years ago at university. We are both studying Applied Linguistics, English and German. Our goal is to visit German-speaking countries, to get to know their cultures and people, but first of all to learn the language, because in practice everything is different :) Therefore, we decided to get acquainted with this wonderful site and set off on a journey.

    We make a good duo, we complement each other. We like working in a group and we create a great atmosphere. We are open to learning new things, always smiling, we are not afraid of work, there is never any boredom with us! :D No matter what, we always try to give 100% of ourselves and would love to gain experience in different fields.

    We are aware of the restrictions due to the pandemic. We are cautious and able to adapt to the conditions. We are both fully vaccinated.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Radfahren
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Bücher
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We worked together all summer in a hotel by the Baltic Sea. We cleaned rooms, helped in the kitchen and took care of general hotel maintenance. Additionally, Zosia worked as a waitress and Kamila as a dishwasher.
    Thanks to this we gained a lot of experience and wonderful friends.

    (Zosia) I am an optimistic, energetic, funny girl. I am interested in volleyball. I am very patient and responsible. I love spending time with children. I worked as a full-time nanny for half a year with children (one-year-old and 3 years old) and a children's entertainer. I have helped in orchards and gardening. I love animals, enjoy working outside and walking in the mountains.

    Kamila (girl with glasses) - I am a creative, energetic, smiling girl who likes to read books. I am a rather small person, but I am not afraid of any kind of work. Before the pandemic started, I worked at festivals in Germany (Wacken and Summer Breeze), where I collected trash. I enjoy long walks and being in contact with nature. I love animals and working with them.
    I worked in a stable where I cleaned stalls, groomed horses and took care of other farm animals. I looked after an orphaned calf for a period of time.
    I also ride horses, but there is still a lot to learn, so I am still practicing with a trainer.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Polnisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    We offer Polish language teaching or English language teaching for children. As language students, we would like to improve our English but we are most interested in German. We know the basics and understand a lot.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    21 & 21

  • Was noch ...

    We enjoy playing board games and cards together. We watch a lot of films and TV series. We go for walks a lot. We both have dogs. We learn languages every step of the way. This is our main goal in life. We like the German language very much and we want to learn it in the future. We like to talk about any subject.

    We will do anything! We will paint a wall, cut the grass and even make your bed! :D

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback