Zoe

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Kanada, USA

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    05.06.2016 - 31.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi everyone!

    My name is Zoe, I’m 29 years old from London. I am travelling through Canada on the working holiday visa and I’m excited to see as much as possible!

    In London I worked in a variety of office roles, from Reception to Office Manager and I have 10 years experience in these administration fields. I am a Film and Television graduate so I also have experience in editing, photography and shooting.

    In my spare time I enjoy being active doing, yoga, bouldering, spinning, swimming and surfing. I have a big passion for animals too, especially dogs! Back in London I enjoyed interior design and small construction projects on the weekends. I have fitted out a complete canal boat back in London which is currently up for sale 😊

    I am looking to volunteer over the next few months to gain some new skills and experiences. I'm confident working alone and in a team and am a fast learner. I'm also very hands on and love to get my hands dirty!

    If you think we would be a great fit, I would love to hear from you.

    Zoe x

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Customer Service, General house maintenance/ cleaning, Animal care, DIY, Gardening, Computer skills, Cooking and Childcare.

    I'm very experienced in customer service and administration. I have been a Receptionist, office manager, bar person/supervisor, waitress, student liaison.

    I've also worked in the media industry so can help with social media, blogs, websites, photography etc.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Alter

    29

  • Nationalität

    British

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegan (willing to provide for myself of course if unsure!)

Fotos

Feedback