Elwira

  • Polen
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    languages, music, sports, travels, concerts, meetings

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Paris, France - von Mär 2022 bis Mai 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    I want to seize the time I have now to grow, to have adventures, to learn and to have fun. I like to live in different places so I can meet different people and so understand them better.
    Music is one of the most important things to me. It has a superpower to make my life wonderful. I listen to the music in every free moment.
    I also love foreign languages and to practice them with others :)

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Erlebnissportarten
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Farmarbeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Darstellende Künste
    Bücher
    Musik
    Selbstentwicklung
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I manage well receptionist duties, computers and office software. I am friendly, calm, organized, adaptable and quick to learn new things. I like to find better solutions to things that work slow or are not effective. My work philosofy is "There are no problems, only challenges"
    I am easy-going and open-minded. Also very patient as I worked a lot with children and demanding adults.

    My experience:
    After finishing my education in Poland I worked in 5-stars Sheraton Poznan Hotel for 7 months as an receptionist. I was welcoming the people, doing check-ins and check-out, helping with any doubt, showing the city on the map, answersing the phones and emails, keeping front desk and lobby tidy and organized and helping with the luggage. I really enjoyed this job.
    I stopped working there because I moved to Seville to be an au pair for next 8 months and after that I was an au pair in England for another 8 months. Those experiences taught me a lot about children and massively improved my language skills (and patience :D)
    Thanks to those jobs I became much more condifent, organized and responsable person with improved resolving problems skills.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am happy to teach the languages I know (Polish, English, Spanish). Currently I am developing my own language aquisition course. I am very into second language acquisition hypotesis by Stephen Krashen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    22

  • Was noch ...

    I love doing sports. I do pole dance, aerial hoop and rock or wall climbing. I would like to learn horse riding, archery, ballet and some swing dance :D

    I used to play trumpet and flute. I don't play now due to travels.

    I love playing board and card games and spending time offline and outside with friends.

    I really miss live concerts very very much, it is one of the things that make me feel fantastic!

    When I do something that I don't have to be focused on I love to listen to some podcasts that help me improve as a person.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback

Dieser Workawayer hat noch keine Bewertungen erhalten.