Vedat hakan & Daisy karuna

aus: Türkei & USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Israel

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    16.01.2019 - 09.02.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer

Watch my profile video


  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hey ! I'm Vedat and my friend Daisy

    Daisy is filmmaker from USA. She is interested in human rights activism and We would like to travel with our cameras while shooting documentaries or promotional videos for your NGO.
    her website : www.daisyobry.com

    my website : vhb-films.format.com


    I just came back from INDIA now I have full power to
    TRAVEL !!
    I study law in university in istanbul in Turkey.
    I shot a documentary in sri Lanka and now I am doing concept photography.
    I am a director. I shoot professional commercial videos and short movies. I can promote your social media account by videos and photos.
    I have all my gear and skill just trust me and relax :)
    I can not say I am an expert but I have skills of carpenting , building walls and making concrete etc. I am in love with the art.
    . I am a professional escrime player. I love taking pictures (especially nature and lanscapes) and I am very open minded person, outgoing, friendly and socially adaptable ,eager to learn about new cultures and gain new skills
    I love meeting new people, cooking, sharing, having fun, sea, animals, historical places... I learn easily so whatever we are doing lets just enjoy doing it.
    i welcome anybody whatever their religions, languages, nations are. if you have any space for me, I'd very happy.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Ökoprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    carpenting,building, fixing the materials, playing escrim, playing fluet ( that called in turkey NEY ) , gardening, social network, people person , can manage handy things

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Turkish: Fließend
    Spanish: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    22 & 26

  • Nationalität

    kurdish/turkish/american

  • Was noch ...

    I love yoga and vipassana meditation. I am a social and open person, who loves photography and music and movies and travelling. Currently I am living in Istanbul, Turkey. Anything related with music and photography, french would be perceft, but i am also good at general jobs like maintenance, cooking, gardening, building. carpenting

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Fotos

While working in my first workaway
working in a farm in Hare Krishna temple

Feedback