Veronika & Krystof

aus: Tschechische Republik

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    16.10.2019 - 01.04.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1074

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Holla!
    we are czech couple willing to spend this winter working on reasonable project in the sunny land of Spain. We would love to learn spanish, meet new people and culture and gain new experiences!
    My name is Veronika, I am finishing my University, studies of contemporary art. Beside art, culture and music, I am interested in horseriding, hiking and other outdoor activities.
    My boyfriend Krystof is a artistic carpentar and has education and wide practice in construction and building. He would love to evolve in artistis carpentary and work with wood.

    We are open for any kind of projects, we want to have fun and help with a good thing,
    If you are interested in two couples of big and strong hands (we are quite tall :)), and cheerful company, we hope to meet you soon!
    Veronika and Kryštof

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Veronika - artistic skills, creativity, basic PC programs, adobe premiere, photoshop, photography, video, painting, communication skills, responsibility, languages, working with the kids, teaching, horseriding

    Kryštof - building, (re)construction, carpentary (small handmade, restoration of furniture, constructions), work with wood, basics in electricity and PC skills, painting and will to learn new things

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    czech, english, german

  • Alter

    26 & 26

  • Nationalität

    czech

  • Was noch ...

    In our free time we love to do hiking and all the outdoor activities.
    We like to listen music and sometimes try to play some as well :)
    We love to travel, meet new people and enjoy the conversation over the cup of coffee or wine.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Pico Viejo under the Teide
The most hospitable family we met in Goria
table from betula wood with flower of life
stool from picea wood (construction) and betula wood (seat with ornaments and inlay)
Georgia high mountains

Feedback