Tymur

aus: Ukraine

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Estland, Litauen, Portugal, Schweden

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    12.10.2020 - 29.12.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, my name is Tymur, but you can call me Tim. Since I was a kid, I was dreaming about traveling around the world with a backpack. I wanted to be the main character in "Around the World in Eighty Days", nothing really changed since then. Living in different countries, trying new exciting jobs, meeting incredible people is my way of understanding and discovering this beautiful planet. I'm really curious how things around me really work, and people are often doors to knowledge. That's why I seek to know more about you and your views on life. I'm super passionate about technologies, philosophy, self-development, neurobiology, robots, and sports. Sharing my knowledge with others is a great pleasure for me. Working with kids is a big part of my life, they are incredible learners, I'm teaching: programing (C++, python, scratch), building robots ( Arduino, Lego Mindstorms), CAD software (AutoCAD, SolidWorks, Fusion 360). If you're interested to learn something about these topics, just let me know. Perfect day for me is in the forest or anywhere else close to nature, storytelling around a campfire.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    In childhood, I was spending the whole summer in a small village, so I learned how to: harvest fruits, plant trees, mow the grass, paint the house, feed animals, milk a cow, make juice, canning vegetables, and fruits. I can do light repairs around the house, can handle electronic devices and computers.

    I hold the title of Master of Engineering in Materials Design and Information Technology. I also own several certificates that confirm my skills in project management, SEO optimization, Autocad & Solidworks modeling. For the last two years, I have been working as a teacher of robotics(Arduino, Lego Mindstorms) and programming(C++, Python, scratch), and I will be happy to share my knowledge with you or your kids. I also worked as: chef assistant, a counselor at the camp, Social Media Manager, a promoter in the club, salesman, English tutor, nanny. I'm a fast learner and always excited to acquire a new skill. I participated in the "Work & Travel program", it gave me an opportunity to discover the United States and make new friends. Last summer I have been living in China as an Aupair, host family was wonderful, they completely immersed me in Chinese culture. I have been living in Poland for five years, spending a lot of time outside motherland taught that all people are different and special.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend
    Russisch: Fließend
    Ukrainian: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse
    Chinesisch (Mandarin): Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

  • Alter

    23

  • Was noch ...

    I fond of sports: volleyball, basketball, tennis, football, swimming. If we are talking about board games I prefer: chess, checkers, GO, small world, dixit, munchkin, mafia. Cycling and running my big hobbies, love to spend my free time outside. I'm learning filmmaking and beatmaking, so waiting to make some projects together if you're interested.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback