Tiffany

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Bosnia and Herzegovina, Deutschland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Island, Japan, Kambodscha, Kroatien, Laos, Nepal ... more

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    28.06.2016 - 28.06.2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1091

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Helloooo! My name is Tiffany Chanel. I am a dancer, artist, creative, and absolute love & humanitarian at heart! My time is usually spent relaxing, reading, listening to music, studying somatic arts, hula hooping, and generally seeking to learn new skills! I enjoy cooking & aspire to be a better cook over time! I am a writer, researcher, explorer, lifelong student, and total adventurist. I love spending time outdoors whether it is gardening, hiking, biking, hot springs, or even on a boat. I'm compassionate, community centered, easygoing, passionate, and a great people person! I love to smile and make people feel welcome!

    Professionally & passionately, I am a licensed Massage Therapist of 9 years, Structural Integrator, Traditional Thai Massage Therapist, Postpartum Care Doula, and specialized Womb & Pelvic Care Therapist. I love working with Womxn & carry a deep reverence for the body. Touch is my medicine & it’s always a true joy to share it with the people in my life! I work independently, have worked in high-end luxury spas, clinical atmospheres, private parties, in-home, & have shared this gift traveling around the World. I’ve also taught this craft for many of the years & love empowering others in their own bodies of knowledge.

    I absolutely love local life, & appreciating scenery. I enjoy working with my hands, & helping with projects. I value the art of learning and am always open to trying & working on new projects. Would be amazing to learn woodworking, permaculture, & better my skills with cooking!!

    So excited for the opportunities to come! Ask away if you have any questions!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Teaching at a college for 3+ years, Licensed Massage Therapist, Certified Structural Integrator, Business owner, Great with kids, gardening, cooking, dancing, and creating art projects!

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Füge hier einen kurzen Kommentar hinzu, um andere mehr über deine Sprachinteressen wissen zu lassen

  • Alter

    26

  • Was noch ...

    With COVID-19 in mind, I would be interested in some semi longer term stays. It would be so nice to gain experience with gardening, permaculture, building, etc.. I haven’t done a whole lot of it before, but am a quick & enthusiastic learner. Of course, bodywork skills are up for trade in our exchange! ;) Thanks for checking out my profile.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Me with some of my best friends before leaving to go travel the world!!
Seeing the Grand Canyon for the first time. Bucket list: CHECK! :)

Feedback