Thomas

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Kroatien, Türkei

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    08.07.2019 - 05.08.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi I'm Thomas !

    I'm a 21 y/o French engineering student, I grew up in French Guiana in South America, that's probably the reason why I love nature. I spent most of my life outside (before going in France for my studies), on the beach, in the forest, anywhere I could go.

    I love to travel and discover new countries, new cultures, new peoples (also local food and beverages ) and I'm lucky because I already traveled a bit in South America (Bolivia, Peru, Chile, Ecuador, Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay), Asia (China and India) and Europe (France, Italy, Greece, Ireland, UK,Spain)

    I'm found of DIY stuff, I'm always trying to fix everything I break, I have a good practical mind and I'm always looking for new things to learn.

    I also play flute, trying to learn harmonica.
    I like photography.
    I practice karate, running, trail, moutainbike, but also sailing (boat and windsurf).

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm found of DIY stuff, I have a very practical mind, I don't really know what are my "practical skills" but I'm a fast learner and I love to learn new things.

    I did gardening, built few things on my own, I used to sail boats and windsurf but I haven't practice for a while (however I'm sure that I still have a bit of knowledge)

    I'm fluent in French, English and Spanish (understand Italian and speak a little bit)

    I got a driver license if it can help !

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Fluent in French,English,Spanish and learning Italian and one day Portuguese

  • Alter

    22

  • Was noch ...

    As said in my description I love going out in the nature, I'm found of trail and trekking in the mountains and forest, but also staying hours on the beach doing windsurf or just chillin with friends.

    I really really love to travel, I literally can't stay at home during the summer.
    I'm always trying to go somewhere with my brother or alone to discover new things, new places.

    I'm open minded , hard worker, I love to learn new things, do my best to help people and finish what I started .

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Dust and cats but I can survive

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback