Hanna

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Großbritannien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.07.2018 - 22.08.2018


  • Beschreibung

    Hello there,
    I´m Hanna, a nineteen year old german, who loves to travel and for that reason i decide to visit the beautiful countrys of europe after my graduation.
    I stumble over this opportunity and i thought this is good chance for me because i want to learn something about the people and the culture of Europe.
    My skills: I have two hands and a brain and i am ready to work with them. I also start in September a carpenter-apprenticeship, so if you have anything to build, ask me. Maybe i can help you and learn something too.
    Additionally i worked for two years at the weekends in a restaurant before and have experience with costumers.
    My interests: Of course traveling and meeting something new:) I also love art, because i notice during my travels, how fascinating old sculptures and paintings can be. I also read a lot. Not just novels, also poems or big epics.
    Other hobbies of mine are hiking through beautiful landscapes or build something, especially with wood.

    I travel this winter through Scandinavia with Wwoofing. You can see the references of my two host there below.
    ---References ---
    Wwoof Norway
    Hanna always will be interested to attend in your work. She is a hardworking person ! We wish her all the best..
    Submitted by Arve.
    Wwoof Sweden:
    Hanna has been with us for three weeks between 21 November and 11 December.. A very nice, calm young lady. Easy and fun to work with. Do not be afraid to do anything. Helped our carpenter here with a gable on the house we built. Build a feed table for our sheep while she's been here. Did not give up even if it was a bit awkward. She has also helped with animals, given the food, mocked, helped with wood-burning, construction projects. Have invited us to cakes and made a fantastic potato salad. No problem to co-operate or do any tasks. In time at the mornings and very helpful. We highly recommend her. PS hope you hold on to get a carpenter..DS
    Recommends Hanna Frech
    2017-12-18
    I also write a little blog :) -> https://theblackhat103.wordpress.com/

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I could help building, repairing, but also in hostels with the guests and the cleaning and on farms with caring about the animals.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, English, a peu francais

  • Alter

    21

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Was noch ...

    About working in dirt I wouldnt be sad, but I do prefer to have a clean, warm bed:)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback

TEASER