Claudia & Massimo

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Myanmar, Thailand

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    29.01.2020 - 31.12.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi! We are an Italian family of four: Riccardo and Giovanni (our boys), Massimo and me (Claudia).
    As we love traveling in contact with local people and as we thought years ago that we would have loved to homeschool our kids, we finally decided to quit our comfort zone and live a long term period traveling around the world, meeting new people and discovering new cultures.
    The kids are growing so fast that we need a moment to spend a good quality time with them and giving them the possibility to learn from the world!
    We are living at the end of January 2020, starting from Bangkok, then going to Myanmar and still have to decide if, after Myanmar, going down to Malaysia or exploring Laos and north Vietnam before!

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Claudia - After a graduation in building engineering and a specialization in interior design, I decided to spend my time with a great passion I have: photography. I shoot different kind of pictures, but my favorite style is documentary. I'm also interested in holistic therapy and I'm allowed to make Reiki treatment.

    Massimo - A great passion for food and nature, turned him into a vegan and macrobiotic chef! You should try his recipes, ranging from the Italian tradition and different tastes from the world, but always in veg style!
    He is also very interested in natural healing, cultivation and sustainable life.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Alter

    43 & 43

  • Was noch ...

    We like reading, hiking in nature, walking. We love natural environment, but also big cities. We are curious and enthusiastic about discovering new things among the beauties of the world and we love to transmit it to our kids.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      VEGETARIAN DIET (no meat, no eggs, no dairy products). We can accept to eat some fish if vegetable ingredients are not available.

Feedback