Sole

  • Spanien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    France - von Okt 2022 bis Dez 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Since I finished studying I'm looking for new adventures, practice my english and hopefully learning any other language. I studied Fine Arts at the University of Seville and Graphic Design in Mexico.

    This year was all about traveling around and doing as many workaways as I could but… SURPRISE! COVID came so everything had to be delayed. At that time I was in Germany where I spent one month as workawayer in Bavaria and other month in Berlin but I had to come back to Spain, where I belong. Then, as soon as we could travel again I did another workaway in the Netherlands, where meet the most amazing people. Currently I'm working in a hotel in Denmark and after this I would like to keep travelling. Although the situation is still not quite right I’m more ready to go than ever!


    I love meeting new people, new places and challenge myself. I am willing to work on everything: farms, camps, communities, boats or houses. What I really can offer is an artistic view in almost everything (painting murals, visual content for social media, painting and making furniture or anything you need for your project!).

    In addition to this, I would also love to do any outdoors or indoor tasks especially if there are orchards or animals involved. I really care about animals, I love them and take care of them, even though I have no experience on farms but its something that you can always learn! I’m vegetarian and I really enjoy cooking and sharing recipes, I don't mind eat next to a person who is eating meat or cook it for other people.

    I would love to meet you and learn about each others cultures!!

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Camping
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Kultur
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachen
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    As I said before I'm a very creative person, so I could help with any art project. I can offer my knowledge as a graphic designer to do anything on your business or whatever you need! I also can work on your social media like Instagram or Facebook making a good feed, nice pictures and rise the visibility!

    Of course I’m always down to help as much as I can (cleaning, general maintenance, fixing, carpentry, etc) I'm always willing to learn new things, so don’t by shy to ask any other kind of tasks; as I said... I love challenging myself and I'm very hardworking!

  • Alter

    25

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Pescatarian

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback