Sandra

aus: Österreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Großbritannien, Irland, Portugal, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    05.08.2019 - 31.08.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I am Sandy from Austria, a very creative brain, artist, traveler, tiny home lover and much more ;:) I am a funny person, love good talks (black humor s my favorite), loving music and movies . I am a passionate outdoor person and I am addicted to nature. Additionally I am greatly inspired by street art and therefore urban cultures in cities. For living I worked for many years in Tourism, but my heart is an artist and so I gave up my secure life and started travelling with my self-converted van trough Europe - looking for new inspiring places and people - I want to explore european handcraft, good coffeeshops ;:) and want to support the thought of more awareness and respect for living with the nature, not against it - find new solutions, inspire people to rethink how we treat our planet.
    I am a person who inhale a lot of things, I love to have a good balance between social contacts and beeing on my own - I need individual space to work with my impressions and express it into art. This is a need for myself and I think also a good information for my hosts ;:)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - creative (painting, drawing, pottery, designing, writing)
    - good organisation skills
    - good construction skills (converted the van myself)
    - social empathy and good skills with people
    - hospitality experience (hotel, coffeshop, bar)
    - experience with gardening
    - effective working
    - able to see things from the top (as a whole thing)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Portuguese: Fließend

  • Alter

    40

  • Was noch ...

    I also have good computer skills

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      prefer vegetarian and fresh local fish and meat

Feedback