Shevy

aus: Australien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Laos, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    21.06.2019 - 21.10.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Quit my job and sold half my stuff to travel South East Asia for a while. Trying to work out a lot of things while I'm away, mainly how to create a life where I don't need a holiday from.

    In my spare time, I love playing sports, going camping and four-wheel driving, and making furniture.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - 10 years office experience in various roles, including managing a small landscaping business so could easily handle any office / administration based tasks thrown at me.
    - while completing my business degree (2006-2009), I worked part time in child care so I enjoy working with kids also.
    - I have good handyman and landscaping experience and have managed 2 large renovations in Australia so would be more than happy to get my hands dirty. I actually enjoy making things with wood. I make furniture and string art from pallets in my spare time in Australia.
    - I'm quite creative by nature and would really enjoy coming up with new ideas or solutions for problems etc.
    - I can play guitar (camp fire skill level) and would be happy to play in the corner of a cafe/restaurant for nice, peaceful background music.
    - I am not professionally trained, but have lots of experience in massage therapy.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Fluent in English

  • Alter

    33

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback