Sara & Jane

aus: South Korea

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Neuseeland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    04.01.2019 - 21.01.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello everyone,
    We are Korean who always trying to travel feeling local vibes.
    Travelling and experiencing different cultures always have been an important part of our lives. We will travel at a slow pace, and we wish, during this trip, to meet locals and at the same time we feel useful to them.

    We are online marketers in local agricultural company where making organic rice cake, a variety of grain powders by using local farmers crops. We make advertisements using keywords, banners and social network system such as instagram, Facebook, blog and Google analytics. Also, we designed things from recipes to product packages. Creating something makes us always happy.

    We are passionate about building self reliance community and we also like to enrich our lives with other activities. We give hands to our friend's organic vegetable farm in Korea every year. Sara worked bluebarry farm when she was university student, Jane is learning computer programming, we also like to make things by ourselves, make vegan bread, cook plant based meal, take care of our plants, and take the time to draw ... Recently, we fall in love with yoga very much.

    We hope to participate in your culture through your daily life!
    Thanks for reading and See you soon!

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Jane - Gardening, Eco project assistant, Community building, Help with computer, Marketing using google, Working in farm.

    Sara-vegan cooking, vegan baking, gardening, working in farm.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Japanese: Fließend
    Korean: Fließend
    Thai: Fließend

  • Alter

    28 & 28

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Flexible vegetarian.

Fotos

Jane and Sara
Sorting harvested vegetables in organic farm (Sara and Jane)
Preserving tomatoes in New Plymouth, NZ (Sara)
Painting Poles in Gisborne, NZ (Jane)
Working at cafeteria (Jane and Sara)
Making recipes in Thailand cafeteria
Working at organic jungle in Thailand (Sara and Jane)
Working at cafeteria (Jane)

Feedback