Samuel

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I'm Samuel, twenty years old, a german backpacker on a world trip. I'm energetic, adventurous and open, love to meet people at places all over the world from countries all around the globe. In Germany I work as a bartender and currently I'm in an extended gap year between high school and university. Even though I'm a person who loves being with other travelers/friends/people the thing that I like the most about traveling on your own is that you are free to do want you want, that you are challenged every day and your learn interesting things from different cultures and people. Usually I'm active every day, exploring the area, going on a hike, playing football, volleyball or any other kind of sport, especially together with other people.
    I'm looking for work-aways to settle in some beautiful places once in a while and to get to know some places better as if your just traveling through. Sharing experience, socializing with other backpackers or locals, helping in daily hostel work, doing outdoor activities, learning languages or any other useful skill, that's what I want to do a work-away.
    I would describe myself as an easy going and spontaneous person, interested in new things to learn and willing to help where it is needed and able to adapt to special conditions. I speak english and german (obviously) fluently and I'm about to improve my basic spanish skills. I work in hospitality since I'm 17 and I'm fine with doing physical work as well. However, the most important thing for me is a good atmosphere and spending a great time at beautiful places while working together.

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Trampen
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Sprachen
    Videoaufnahmen
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    During my trip through spanish speaking countries I want to get better in spanish, and if there is an interest I can teach german.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Sprachen

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    In general, it is important to me to say that I would like to contribute to a project or daily work and get involved, no matter where I am and what there is to be done. Since I work as a bartender in Germany I can have knowledge about cocktails or drinks in general, spirits and bar culture. I'm down for any sport or outdoor activity, especially with groups of people. Physical work is not a problem at all, I like to build things with my hands and although I don't have a special skill, I would describe myself as a an ably person. I'm willing to learn new things and usually I can find my way around quickly.

  • Alter

    21

  • Was noch ...

    One hobby of me is playing interactive board games, I'm interested in philosophy and artificial intelligence and like to discuss about these topics and I'm always down for any survival activity in the nature.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback

Dieser Workawayer hat noch keine Bewertungen erhalten.