Rosa & Tobias

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there!

    We're a German couple (Rosa&Tobi). We'd love to be part of a couple of inspiring eco projects. Any kind of project that makes living on this planet a bit more sustainable is interesting for us :-) Right now we're especially into earthships and want to learn as much as possible about it!

    I (Rosa) am 29 years old. I have studied sociology and educational scince. I love travelling and have done a lot of it :-) (1 year South Africa, India, Nepal, Thailand, Austalia, US, Spain, France, Poland, Italy, UK, Ireland, Scotland...) I enjoy being with people from all over the world - listening to stories, starting projects, being creative, making music together and so on. During my travels I made some experience in farming - Australia (wwoofing) and UK (helpX). I enjoey especially gardening and animal work. I'm fluent in English and had a few courses in Spanish. And I love being in nature and great company :-)

    I (Tobi) am a 30 yr old designer who grew up in a tiny village in the Southwest of Germany. My travel experiences unfortunately don't include countries outside of Europe (except for the US when I was 15) - but it's time to change that! After I finished my studies I lived in Italy (Turin) for 10 months and then moved to France (Alsace) with Rosa to start a new project. I love being outdoors, I love nature, trees, animals, waterfalls. And I love to meet people who share this fascination and who care about our planet and our environment. I'm pretty handy with tools and talented in creating things.

    We got a new family member in September 2020: Josephina joined in and now we want to travel the world together.


    Hoping to get to know great people and projects !!!

    See you soon,

    Rosa & Tobi

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Kunstprojekte
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - farming (animal care, gradening)
    - organizing projects
    - basics in home improvement (working with tools, refurbishing, building stuff etc.)
    - sketching / art and design
    - soft skills
    - easy going with people
    - craftsmanship (https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/686932385/woodino-holzdinosaurier-wooden-dinosaurs?ref=user_menu&fbclid=IwAR3AvYfaSnBSXO6FKJgZpN7qn5w1T-ItbjFMCclZqML3MOR1wieYtbv1RpY)
    - child care

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Afrikaans: Grundkenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Sesotho: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    We love the sound of new languages and are open to learn any of them :) We can teach German and English

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    30 & 30

  • Was noch ...

    Since 2020 we can call ourselves a small family: Josephina has joined us in September and we'd love to keep on traveling :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      unfortunately to lots of raw veggies and fruits but if they're boiled we can eat anything :)

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      We're vegetarian but not complicated :)

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback