rmcrespi

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Großbritannien, Irland, Portugal, Rumänien, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    05.01.2018 - 03.10.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    615

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    I love to travel and learn about new cultures. I currently live in Baja California, Mexico but I am originally from NY. I have experience teaching English as a second language and I am also fluent in Spanish. I have taken beginner level French and want to continue to practice . I love to bake, especially patisserie, and I am anxious to learn more! I am not a great cook but I am willing to try. I am an avid SCUBA diver experienced in assisting teaching SCUBA. I also like to swim, surf, and do pretty much anything water related. I’m an active person and I am in good physical health. I love to read, and have a degree in Latin American and Spanish literature. Dogs are my favorite companions but I really enjoy all animals. With all that is going on with COVID, I am hoping to stay in one place for an extended period of time. I’m looking to learn new skills and possibly earn a small wage to help keep me traveling.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gardening
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have experience teaching English and Spanish. I am somewhat computer savvy (well, at least compared to my mom I am). I have a lot of experience working in the service industry as a bartender. I am a very competent scuba diver and swimmer. I am not afraid to do physical work and try new things.

  • Alter

    41

  • Nationalität

    American

  • Was noch ...

    I like to travel alone and meet new people. I have had two wonderful Workaway experiences and I am eager to have more. I am okay with sharing accommodations with other female workawayers but I would prefer not to share a room, apartment, bathroom with male workers.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      0

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I do not eat seafood

Fotos

Feedback