Res & Meret

  • Schweiz
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die uns interessieren:

    We are a Swiss family (Meret 36, Res 36, Janosch 6, Miro 3) travelling to Italy in 2022 from March to June. We would love to live and work with another family for some time.

  • Beschreibung

    We are a Swiss family (Meret 36, Res 36, Janosch 6, Miro 3) travelling to Italy in 2022 from March to June. So far we visited three different families in Sicilia and Calabria. Our aim is to really get to know our hosts and enter their culture and their way of living and improve our Italian (la lingua più bella del mondo!). We travel with a camper.

    We live close to Bern in a house with a vegetable garden. We share the house with two other families and four hens. In our house we have always some maintenance projects going on, e.g. renewing our cellar, painting or grindig wooden floors. Our children are always happy when other kids in their age are around. We have no car but move with bicycles. We prefer to have enough time than a lot of money.

    Meret: I love animals, I care of our hens and I used to ride horses. I have some experience with animal care and would be happy to do any kind of work in a stable. I like to do all sort of housework but when it comes to cooking I prefer to leave the kitchen to Res. I'm open-minded, respectful and caring. You can see me smiling when I'm hiking or biking and I love to do little excursions with children. I work part time as a Job Coach, helping unemployed people to find a job. I love to sing, to do pilates and to drink coffee with lovely people.

    Res: I'm a passionate hobby gardener, growing vegetables and berries organically in the back of our house. I'm eager to help in your garden, share my knowledge and learn from your experience. I'm a ballanced, optimistic and reliable person. I love to cook and would like to learn much more about food conservation. I play the guitar and sing in a band (www.selbmusik.ch) and I play volleyball. I studied philosophy (long time ago) and I work part time in communication for the Swiss government. I love bonfires, sauna and to swim in rivers and lakes.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Radfahren
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Darstellende Künste
    Bücher
    Musik
    Kochen & Backen
    Kultur
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We are good at listening to people
    We have a green thumb
    We play the guitar and we sing

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    We would like to learn to speak Italian.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    36 & 37

  • Nationalität

    Swiss

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback