Michael

  • USA
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Freunde (5)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    Exploring cities, eating good food and skateboarding

  • Beschreibung

    My name is Michael and I am an outdoor-loving, positive-minded person. I am very interested in traveling to Italy to volunteer as a WorkAway to experience new cultures and meet new people along the way. I am extremely interested in environmental sustainability and am also a vegetarian. I have just graduated from college and have never been to Europe. If you are someone who likes to have fun, eat good food, explore cities, tell jokes; then we will be great friends! :)

    And I am fully vaccinated.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Camping
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Yoga / Wellness
    Wandern
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Astronomie
    Kochen & Backen
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Gärtnern
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Where do I begin?

    I am fluent in English and can speak some Spanish and German. I would love to learn Italian or any new language.

    I love to cook! I have lived alone during part of college and have since taught myself to cook. I can also help out with any house chores, maintenance, or renovations.

    I grew up with many pets, so I am very comfortable around all animals and would love to meet new ones! I also did quite a bit of yard work for my parents, so I am familiar with working outdoors and gardening. Ideally, I would love to get to know more about sustainable farming through this kind of work.

    If you have a business, I can help with your social media and communication strategies. I have been an intern for this type of work for the past 2 years.

    Overall, I am a quick learner, strive to have a good attitude, and love to help out. If it is something I have never done before, then I will at least give it my best try.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am open to learning any new language. I can also help teach English writing and speaking. A major part of my college education was professional writing and speaking.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    23

  • Was noch ...

    I love to play sports, go hiking, kayaking, play chess, backgammon, or pretty much anything outdoors! I am also okay with spending some time inside and relaxing for the day. I skateboard and played lacrosse in college, so if you skate/play too then let me know!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback