Anastasia

aus: Russia

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    China, Deutschland, Dänemark, Frankreich, Griechenland, Großbritannien, Irland, Italien, Kambodscha, Laos, Nepal, Norwegen, Portugal, Schweden, Schweiz, Spanien, Sri Lanka

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.04.2016 - 01.04.2018

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hiiii!

    I am a curious girl with a desire to help people while learning something odd and new.

    I work as an analyst at Yandex (Russian Google), my job involves a lot of programming, research, machine learning tasks and creative thinking. I love my job, traveling, meeting new people, nature, yoga, bike rides, hiking, running, music and so many other things.

    I also love to break free from the routine (which is sitting and working with my head). I find that workawaying is a fantastic way to do that. It usually involves a satisfying "workout", an immersion in another way of living, a change in perspective, which makes it a special holiday for me! Very few experiences are as great as workaways.

    So far I did three workaways and participated in one non-workaway volunteering project. I've been lucky to be hosted by marvelous people. I hope to become as marvelous some day and start hosting myself :)

    I am not a professional in all the listed skills (except Computers), but I do learn quickly. I consider myself quite hard-working (particularly when working with my hands). I like things to be organised, neat and pretty (cleaning can be so satisfying!). Most of all I enjoy painting and building stuff, getting my hands on some plants, and of course anything with animals!

    Things I know nothing about and would be glad to learn: horses, children education, cooking, arts, hotel management, improvisations, acting.

    Hope you have a good day and lots of fun helpers!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can learn any new skill with great pleasure.
    Also, I already can:
    - do computer stuff (programming, internet, Word, Excel, PowerPoint etc);
    - clean;
    - sew;
    - craft;
    - paint;
    - work in a garden;
    - organise things.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Russian, English, German (intermediate), Italian (basic)

  • Alter

    28

  • Nationalität

    Russia

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Isle of Skye, Scotland. The best place on earth!
SCI workcamp, trip to a winery

Feedback